Skip to main content

NC State Extension

NC State Faculty & Staff

en Español

El inglés es el idioma de control de esta página. En la medida en que haya algún conflicto entre la traducción al inglés y la traducción, el inglés prevalece.

Al hacer clic en el enlace de traducción se activa un servicio de traducción gratuito para convertir la página al español. Al igual que con cualquier traducción por Internet, la conversión no es sensible al contexto y puede que no traduzca el texto en su significado original. NC State Extension no garantiza la exactitud del texto traducido. Por favor, tenga en cuenta que algunas aplicaciones y/o servicios pueden no funcionar como se espera cuando se traducen.

English is the controlling language of this page. To the extent there is any conflict between the English text and the translation, English controls.

Clicking on the translation link activates a free translation service to convert the page to Spanish. As with any Internet translation, the conversion is not context-sensitive and may not translate the text to its original meaning. NC State Extension does not guarantee the accuracy of the translated text. Please note that some applications and/or services may not function as expected when translated.

Collapse ▲

Vernon G. James Research and Extension Center Personnel

Phone: 252-793-4428

Biological and Agricultural Engineering
Chad A. Poole
capoole2@ncsu.edu
Assistant Professor and Water Resiliency Extension Specialist Ext. 165
Robert Walters
waltersr@ncsu.edu
Research Specialist Ext. 130
Crop and Soil Science
Ronnie W. “Ron” Heiniger, Ph.D.
ron_heiniger@ncsu.edu
Professor, Extension Corn Specialist Ext. 154
Ben Winslow
bpwinslo@ncsu.edu
Research Technician Ext. 131
Carl R. Crozier, Ph.D.
carl_crozier@ncsu.edu
Professor, Soil Fertility, Emeritus Faculty Ext. 134
Entomology and Plant Pathology
Dominic Reisig
dominic_reisig@ncsu.edu
Associate Professor, Extension Specialist Ext. 133
Clifton Moore
tcmoore4@ncsu.edu
Research Technician Ext. 155
Steven Roberson
saroberson@ncsu.edu
Research Technician Ext. 167
Emily Goldsworthy
ergoldsw@ncsu.edu
Extension Associate Ext. 132
Horticultural Science
Mark Clough
mark_clough@ncsu.edu
Researcher and Extension Associate, Potato Breeding & Genetics Ext. 156
Area Specialized Agent
Scott Tilley
mstilley@ncsu.edu
Agriculture, Field Crops Ext. 166
Office Staff
Melinda F. White
melinda_white@ncsu.edu
Administrative Support Associate Ext. 126