Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

NC State Faculty & Staff

Vernon G. James Research & Extension Center Personnel

Phone: 252-793-4428


Crop and Soil Science
Ronnie W. “Ron” Heiniger, Ph.D.
ron_heiniger@ncsu.edu
Professor, Extension Corn Specialist Ext. 154
Ben Winslow
bpwinslo@ncsu.edu
Research Technician Ext. 131
Entomology and Plant Pathology
Dominic Reisig
dominic_reisig@ncsu.edu
Associate Professor, Extension Specialist Ext. 133
Clifton Moore
tcmoore4@ncsu.edu
Research Technician Ext. 155
Steven Roberson
saroberson@ncsu.edu
Research Technician Ext. 167
Emily Goldsworthy
ergoldsw@ncsu.edu
Extension Associate Ext. 132
Donna Michel
dmichel@ncsu.edu
Lab Supervisor Ext. 158
Mohammad-Amir Aghaee, PhD
maghaee@ncsu.edu
Postdoctoral Researcher Ext. 130
Horticultural Science
Mark Clough
mark_clough@ncsu.edu
Researcher and Extension Associate, Potato Breeding & Genetics Ext. 156
Soil Science
Carl R. Crozier, Ph.D.
carl_crozier@ncsu.edu
Professor, Extension Soil Science Specialist Ext. 134
Amy Pawlick
mailto:aapawlic@ncsu.edu
Research Assistant Ext. 135
Area Specialized Agent
Scott Tilley
mstilley@ncsu.edu
Agriculture, Field Crops Ext. 166
Office Staff
Melinda F. White
melinda_white@ncsu.edu
Administrative Support Associate Ext. 126